RSS

30th November 2011

30 Nov

Argh! That movie was Footloose by the way.. Wow how annoying was that?!

Looking very forward to tomorrow, the 1st of December, finally I can start to put up my chrissy decorations!

I was contemplating stealing the wreath from the town mall but, I’m not sure of what time to do it without getting completely busted.

I want more lights though, tonnes of them, on every window, and I want a real christmas tree, that smell, the feel of it.. the mess.

I was going to make a turkey, since this will be my first christmas without my huge family but since it’s just me and a few other I think I might just make a roast, to keep in the Christmas spirit, although I’m making tonnes of yummy treats including chocolate crackle and pavlova!

I wonder what all the norms are doing for Christmas this year?

See you tomorrow!

 

Ciao Bella

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 30, 2011 in Journal

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
