RSS

Omgosh

20 Dec

Erg..

I haven’t played xbox in like 3 days and it’s slowly eating away at my insides..

I’m like what are the challenges on Halo?

How will I ever level up now?

I’ve got Gears 3 for christmas and I can’t even play it..

FUCK!

I know this is like first world problems lol but it’s pissing me off and I have enough shit going down as it is..

Oh and for future reference, I fucking hate wrapping presents.. so I simply do not do it, I’m more of a.. supervisor.

Geez.. it’s almost christmas and I still haven’t bought anything, I only just paid all my overdue bills…

Wow this year sucks.

Ciao Bella

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 20, 2011 in Journal

 

Leave a Reply

 
