RSS

Arsehole!

22 Dec

It’s Thursday afternoon, He is out at his work Christmas party and I am home watching a stupid vampire movie by myself..

We were kindve text message fighting and I decided not to message him back, to give him a couple of hours to miss me..

He said that he wasn’t sure whether he was going to the part or not, obviously I didn’t want him to go because I don’t really trust the women he works with, and with me out of the picture he’s free to be his handsome charming self.. He has no reason not to be anymore, none at all, technically he can do whatever he wants and I really can’t say anything about it.. But that doesn’t mean you have to..

He didn’t message me to let me know he was going, if he did in fact decide to go and I messaged him “Sup” 20 minutes later.. still no reply.. I messaged him again.. “I guess your at the party, have fun ttyl” Still nothing.. He’s either an idiot and an arsehole or he’s to preoccupied to take 2 seconds to message me back..

An hour passes, I send him one last message.. “Right so obviously you’ve gone to the party and your too preoccupied to take 2 seconds to message me back, Have a good one”

By this time I’m thinking, he’s an ARSEHOLE! God knows what he’s doing and he knows I’ll be here worrying and he still can’t let me know what’s going on?

Well that’s it! I’m done wasting my time worrying about him, if he’s not going to show me the respect that I show him then he’s not worth my time, I don’t care!

And of coarse even though I say that you know I do bloody care, I don’t want him to flirt with some skank or even do anything worse than that, it makes my stomach sick.. and my skin crawl.

Although I wish he did do that, because then I could hate him and not care anymore.

 

This is why Ex’s cannot be friends, because you simply cannot be happy for them if theyre happy with someone else.

And I am definitely not happy, I’m over chasing him, why shouldn’t I be the one that get’s chased for a chance?

I think I’m worth it, oh well..

If he messages me I’ll let you know but I wouldn’t keep your hopes up..

 

Arsehole.

 

Ciao Bella.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 22, 2011 in Journal

 

Leave a Reply

 
