RSS

Golly Gosh

08 Jan

Well! I haven’t posted in what seems like forever.. I’ve been dealing with a lot of things lately so I’ve been pretty busy..

Still talking to TOON

Still haven’t got the internet connected.. TPG is pathetic..

Still looking for work, although I do have 2 promising interviews coming up next week on Monday and Tuesday which I will be sure to write about!

I’ve been thinking a lot though about marriage and relationships and a lot of questions have been going through my head..

Lost love, commitment, children..

Everything that seems like such a big deal to me doesn’t seem like anything to everybody else..

Is it me that’s wrong?

Or is it this generation that takes everything so lightly..

It seems like everyone has kids now or is married or pregnant or at least engaged.

I feel like I’m the only one that wants to have a career and travel and enjoy life as much as I can..

I don’t want to rush anything, but I feel like I’m being left behind by everybody else..

 

It’s all a lot to think about..

 

 

Ciao Bella

 
5 Comments

Posted by on January 8, 2012 in Journal

 

Tags: , , , ,

5 responses to “Golly Gosh

  1. Toon

    January 8, 2012 at 8:23 am

    Golly Gosh.. I don’t want you to rush…

     
    • b0nd3

      January 9, 2012 at 7:39 am

      You don’t rush me, if anything, you slow me down..

       
  2. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    January 8, 2012 at 9:36 am

    What an open account of where you’re at. Love hearing about other lives πŸ™‚

    I don’t think you should compare. I understand, if everyone around you is marrying or whatever, you do think ‘well I should too’ – but it is a heavy decision & I think you should live your life at YOUR pace. Good luck with the job interviews too – that sounds just wonderful, to start the year.

     
    • b0nd3

      January 9, 2012 at 7:38 am

      Thankyou so much for actually reading my blog!

      Also I appreciate your comment, I watched your video.

      It was beautiful.

       
      • WordsFallFromMyEyes

        January 9, 2012 at 10:47 am

        Hiya b0nd3, Thank you so much for subscribing!! Hope I don’t freak you πŸ˜‰

        You watched my video & it was beautiful? SURELY not the current post, maybe a previous one? The current post/video is a horror truth.

        But thank you for reading, I appreciate it πŸ™‚ And as for ‘actually reading your blog’, it happens that sometimes I have free time & my favourite tags to explore are LIFE, JOURNAL, INSPIRATION. That must be how I came by you. I enjoyed your words. As I say – real lives are infinitely entertaining πŸ™‚

         

Leave a Reply

 
