RSS

Some of my favourite quotes

21 Feb

if you are facing in the right direction, all you have to do is keep on walking in order to reach your dreams..

The best angle from which to approach your dreams is the try-angle… šŸ™‚

Though no one can go back and make a brand new start, anyone can start from now and make a brand new ending..

I’ve learned that to ignore the facts does not change the facts..

Volunteers are not paid, not because they are worthless but because they are priceless,,

A hug is a great gift, one size fits all and it’s easy to exchange..

Love is when you take away the feeling, the passion, the romance and you find out you still care for that person..

Take twice as long to eat half as much..

If you cannot help worrying, remember that worrying cannot help you..

To reach a great height a person needs to have great depth..

Forgiveness is me giving up on my right to hurt you for hurting me..

Any man that knows all the answers most likely misunderstood the questions..

it is easier to believe a lie that you have heard a thousand times than the truth you have only heard once..

I hope you enjoyed reading these!
I know I did..
They’re actually written on my phone to remind me..

Ciao Bella

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 21, 2012 in Journal

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
