RSS

Erghhh..

24 Feb

I’m..
Not sure if I’ve done a post called “Ergh” before so I added a couple of extra “h’s” to it to distinguish it from the rest lol

Today started off okay, I wasn’t feeling too well so I was kinda just chillin in bed watching the first series of Pokemon.. It started getting really hot so I decided to migrate into the loungeroom.. I had a quick shower and got dressed and started watching Pokemon in the lounge..
I managed to get through a few episodes before mum came out and started talking to me..
I honestly don’t recall what was being said, but I ended up updating her Adobe Reader on her computer.. The internet is so slow it took 2 hours alone just to download…
Fun times..
Also her first boyfriend dropped round..
It was weird because they were sitting and chatting in the loungeroom on the couch and I kind’ve didn’t know what to do, so I just sat there and worked on my Photoshop work…
And I might have been slightly eavesdropping on their conversation..
T00N called me 4 times today.. just for little quick chats..
How you doing? What you up to? Kinda thing..
It was really sweet, and it did cheer me up a lot..
He called me his future wife.. which I always love to hear lol
i feel really bad for him right now because he’s having problems with his new phone..
Because of an incident and now it doesn’t work..
And it’s not insured so..
We don’t really have a way of talking now, besides Twitter and Email..

Oh my god! And I just found out my poor baby cousin (who is more like my baby sister)
She’s 17.. Her first boyfriend (who I intensely dislike) has cheated on her once again and dumped her and left her at Hungry Jacks..
He’s the type of guy that makes a girl so insecure about herself that she lets him walk all over her.. and she’s so beautiful and intelligent.. Erghh! It just infuriates me!
Oh! and would you believe that before he even started dating her, he tried to make a move on our other cousin, her best friend and myself!
And she still dated him! Suposibly he looks like Jacob from Twilight but I don’t see it..
Poor thing.. I can’t even call her or anything because she’s switched her phone off..

Ergh..

I feel so helpless today in every situation..

It’s actually quite depressing, I hate seeing the ones I love hurting..

Mmmm..

Ciao for now guys..

 
15 Comments

Posted by on February 24, 2012 in Journal

 

Tags:

15 responses to “Erghhh..

  1. Gabriela Vargas

    February 24, 2012 at 10:48 am

    Awww. You shouldn’t feel so helpless! I know it’s horrible to see the people you love hurting, but then again that’s how they grow and become stronger! 🙂

     
    • b0nd3

      February 24, 2012 at 10:52 am

      That’s true..
      Lol I just wish they didn’t have to go through it in the first place, but I guess I can’t fix everything right?
      I love your poems by the way.. and that’s big coming from me because I’m not a big poetry buff..

       
      • Gabriela Vargas

        February 24, 2012 at 10:56 am

        Nothing’s ever completely in our control, as much as that sucks. But what doesn’t kill them, makes them stronger. So at the end of day, it’s sort of good for them.

        Aww. Thank you so much! 😛 I’m not big on poetry either, but it just seems to be flowing out of me like diarrhea nowadays. Lol.

         
      • b0nd3

        February 24, 2012 at 11:02 am

        Yeah, I’m a bit of a control freak..

        Haha! Well I think your poems sound nicer than diarrhea.. and props to you for even spelling that correctly lol

         
      • Gabriela Vargas

        February 24, 2012 at 11:03 am

        Google spell check is my best friend!! 😛

        I didn’t even know how to spell accidentally correctly, I always thought it was spelled “accidently”. XD

        And don’t worry. Control is good. But don’t let take over your life. 🙂

         
      • b0nd3

        February 24, 2012 at 11:13 am

        Lol.. At least your honest!
        My computer underlines anything on any program if it’s spelt incorrectly.. So It’s kind of a cheat..

        Yeah, I have to keep reminding myself that I have to let things go..

         
      • Gabriela Vargas

        February 24, 2012 at 11:16 am

        Haha. No point in lying about it. I’m no genius. The software spoils me! I don’t like depending on it, but it really saves me a lot of embarrassment (Google spell check for this word too). 😛

        Aww. And don’t worry about it. I’m sure you’ll be just fine. 🙂

         
      • b0nd3

        February 24, 2012 at 11:21 am

        Hahaha, I would be very surprised if anyone could naturally spell those words correctly..

         
      • Gabriela Vargas

        February 24, 2012 at 11:22 am

        I keep telling myself that there isn’t. 😛 It makes me feel so much better about myself. Haha.

         
      • b0nd3

        February 24, 2012 at 11:26 am

        Agreed, me too..

        Hey, are you feeling better today?
        Not sick wise.. Like emotional wise..
        More happy? lol

         
      • Gabriela Vargas

        February 24, 2012 at 11:28 am

        Yeah. Better. 🙂 Thanks for asking. Definitely more happy. I actually tried writing a happy post, which kind of started falling apart near the end. Lol.

        Hope you feel better soon too.

         
      • b0nd3

        February 24, 2012 at 11:32 am

        Good to hear!
        I’ll be sure to read that before I go to bed
        I’ll feel better after I get some sleep, and in those first few minutes after waking up before you remember everything lol

         
      • Gabriela Vargas

        February 24, 2012 at 11:34 am

        Haha. Get some rest and stay away from the coffee (I have a horrible habit of drinking coffee right when I should be sleeping, so I end up staying awake the entire night)!

        ❤

         
      • b0nd3

        February 24, 2012 at 11:42 am

        Will do!
        Coffee isn’t my enemy, I can only drink Ice coffee because I over heat so easily I just stay away from hot drinks..
        It’s those darn energy drinks that are NOT my friend lol

        Night hun, take it easy.

         
      • Gabriela Vargas

        February 24, 2012 at 11:43 am

        Aaaah. No hot coffee for me, EVER. My blender’s my best friend. 😛

        I hate the energy drinks as well. Somehow, they always taste like cough syrup to me./

        Gnite! 🙂

         

Leave a Reply

 
