RSS

Hello Again!

08 Mar

Guys!
So I’m back and it’s now the afternoon.
Cut my fake nails today, because i don’t have enough money to get them taken off or even redone so I just snipped them off myself, although the part that is attached to my actual nail is still there.. and now they’re very sharp, yes I am questioning my actions..
Poor T00N thinks he might lose his job soon as everybody at his work is getting laid off..
Not a good sign, but keeping positive for now until hearing anything more concrete.
Since being back here I haven’t really spoken to my family much besides my mum, but it’s kind of relaxing to not have to deal with them if I’m being honest.

Heres another cool advertisement that I like.

Theres no design work here.

*sigh*

Might tune in again later.

Ciao Bella.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 8, 2012 in Journal

 

Leave a Reply

 
