RSS

Job Interview Fail

15 Mar

I..
Went for a job interview yesterday, which I thought went really well..
But it didn’t I found out today..
I hate getting my hopes up because i feel like I always get let down..
I have no purpose in life, everyone is doing something with their life except me..
What do I do?
I look for work, I clean, I study, I write and I hang out with my fiance.
No wonder I’m depressed..
No wonder I’m insecure..
I feel like I’m not worth anything..
Now all I feel like doing is cooking and eating..
I have a headache..
I have washing to do, and fish tanks to clean..
When I’m depressed..
I never look good..
My hair is just unmanageable..
My make up looks wrong..
My outfit doesn’t sit right..
It’s all shit..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 15, 2012 in Journal

 

Leave a Reply

 
