RSS

The Weekend

01 Apr

This..
Past weekend I went to lunch with Bevan & T00N..
It was nice, weird.. but nice..
You see, Bevan and I really haven’t hung out together by ourselves since we finished Uni.
We really only saw eachother there..
Plus, T00N was with us and, yes..
We met up near the city and went for lunch at Nando’s..
(My favourite restaurant)
We then went for a walk and checked out the markets..
Bevan suggested we get coffee..
We went to Max brenner and waited in line for over an hour for a coffee and a hot chocolate..
After coffee we had to part ways..
T00N and I went home and chilled..
I like Bevan, but she does little things that irritate me..
For example I can start a sentence a thousand times and she’ll continue to interrupt me..
And she does it like she doesn’t even notice or care, that she does it..
Also, she speaks very quietly..
Either I’m going deaf or she naturally has a soft voice..
Which is weird for me because, I’m Spanish and I speak very loudly..
All the time..
Anywho..
weekend was good..
T00N and I went to see Hunger Games on Sunday but there were only tickets left in the front row so we decided to see Wrath of The Titans instead..
It was alright, end scene was bleh like the last movie..
So that’s about it for my weekend..
Bit of a nothing blog..
My apologies..

Ciao

 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 1, 2012 in Journal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “The Weekend

  1. Jeyna Grace

    April 2, 2012 at 3:11 am

    Ah, even when i watched THG, it was a full house.

     
    • b0nd3

      April 2, 2012 at 3:14 am

      Was it good?
      Because if it’s a “Must See” at the cinema then I might have to try again..

       
      • Jeyna Grace

        April 2, 2012 at 3:20 am

        Yes, its good. Go see it.

         

Leave a Reply

 
