RSS

Bills

04 Apr

So..
This is a weird subject to write about but it’ll only be in the beginning so I can just get it the fuck outta my way..
So..
Bills are piling up, usually that tends to stress me out because I’m a control freak and I like to pay things as soon as I get them and not have to worry about them anymore..
But I’m going about this in a new way..
I’ll pay them when i can..
If I get a late notice or something gets cut off then so be it..
What can I do?
Stressing isn’t going to help the situation..
Plus you need to enjoy life a little bit, if you can’t spend a little money buying Easter Eggs for people you love..
That’s more depressing than getting my Foxtel cut off (Foxtel is like a satellite dish) but it’s not..
Like cable television..
As long as I have some electricity I’ll be fine..
I did add up how much all my bills cost for this fortnight..
$763.00 roughly..
It’s a bitch that everything comes during one fortnight of each month..
That’s not including the $11.99 that I had to pay for my bloody XBOX LIVE…
Argh..

Now that I got that out of the way I can enjoy my day..
What a good vent-rant that was!
🙂

Ciao

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 4, 2012 in Journal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
