RSS

Favourite Horrors

10 Apr

Right..
Lets list them..
These are not in order…

Seed Of Chucky
Paranormal Activity 1, 2 and 3
All the Saw movies..
Umm..
I didn’t like The Ring or any of the Grudge movies..
They scare me too much, so not entertaining..
The Amityville Horror..
Oh!
All of the Freddy and Jason movies..
Including Freddy vs Jason..
All of the Alien and Predator movies..
Although i think they’re sci fi’s
Actually I like all of the Chucky movies..
Oh!
All the Jaws movies..
Lake Placid..
Umm
Quarantine..
Scream..
There’s too many..
I really didn’t like that clown movie..
IT..
I mean..
FUCK THAT SHIT!
FUCKING CLOWNS!
erghhh
The Hills have Eyes..
The Fly..

*Shudders*
Oh my goodness..
I’m sitting here at my laptop and just thinking about all these movies is freaking me out to the point where I have to turn around every 2 seconds to check over my shoulder..

Might go and do some cleaning now..

Enjoy!
What’s your favourite horror movie?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 10, 2012 in Journal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
