RSS

Movies!

10 Apr

Okay..
So I’ve decided that I’m going to go through a few movies I’ve seen lately and give them a rating out of five.
And I might include some details of them and what not, also a few movies I like and dislike.
Hence the “movie” title.

Alrighty..

The last movie I saw was…
Wrath Of The Titans
Well, I’ve seen the first one and I’m all for Sam but a lot of the movie felt like it had unnecessary scenes..
It all builds to a huge climactic ending battle which never really takes off..
The first was quite similar, very cool 3D effects, yes but it just didn’t feel right..
I give it a..
3 out of 5
Good, but not too good..
You could just see it on DVD..

Okay Ummm..
The Grey..
Liam..
Epic..
It was honestly brilliant!
I saw it at the cinema and then later in my lounge room..
One of those movies you watch in the pure blackness of the night and the volume up loud..
It’s like frightening with a touch of documentary..
Very clever, definitely a thriller..
I’d say 4 out of 5..
Or even 4 1/2 out of 5

Alright I’ll do one more and then I’ll do a sequel later.

Umm..
Sherlock Holmes..
The latest one..
Excellent
Very funny..
Saw it in gold class and it was great..
Goes for a while, is my only complaint..
But omg the effects were incredible..
The frames per second in the slow motion sequences..
EPICALLY INSANE
5 out of 5

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 10, 2012 in Journal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
