RSS

Personal Post

10 Apr

Ok..
So I dyed my hair again..
Black!

I like it and it matches my glasses..
But I accidentally got the “black” black hair dye instead of the “natural” black hair dye
So I’ve been leaving blue stains all around my house..
Unfortunate but necessary I have placed a bed sheet over my very expensive couch which means I am now only allowed to sit in THAT corner *points at corner of couch* and T00N gets the rest, unless I feel like not being lazy and moving it..
Which I don’t..

Ciao

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 10, 2012 in Journal

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
