RSS

Life

26 Apr

In life we all want perfection.
The perfect job.
The perfect relationship.
The perfect house.
But what exactly is reasonable and what is out of our reach?
We strive for perfection but if we ever get there we will actually be happy or will we strive for something new?
Nothing in my life is perfect, my hair has a mind of it’s own, my relationship is more of a day by day motion, my job (which I start tomorrow) although promising, isn’t even in the right line to a perfect job.
My house, it has it’s moments.
I don’t think there is one thing in my life which is even remotely close to being perfect, but somehow I am content.
I can’t exactly explain why but I am.
And I’m happy with that..
I hope that you have something that your content with in your life.
Because we all need some stability.

Ciao

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 26, 2012 in Journal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
