RSS

Hola

15 May

So I’m becoming slack with my blogging and i apologise once again.
Work is taking up a bit of time and I have drama at home..
Speaking of work, it’s going alright..
Had my first shift by myself and it went well right up until the end when I was closing and all of a sudden these customers came up out of nowhere..
Anywho t00n updated my laptop to Lion and it’s so amazing..
I’m telling you, it’s taken forever but it is very very cool..
It’s starting to get really cold and so I’m actually wearing socks and a scarf around the house..
I have some cleaning to do because I’ve been slack with that too..
But I’m cooking a nice steak dinner tonight for t00n and I to hopefully cheer him up because he’s been very stressed lately and to be honest it’s starting to stress me out..
He works too much and he’s extremely overworked..
We actually had a discussion about how pathetic it is that we both want to enjoy our life and travel and what not but to live in this country we have to pay twice as much for anything..
an apartment..
food..
transportation..
medicare..
It’s pathetic, if your working majority of your life, just to keep going another day.. Is that really living?

I’ll try and find something to blog about later on, but ciao for now..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 15, 2012 in Journal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
